Menu
Home Page

Hogarth Primary SchoolConfident

Welcome toHogarth Primary SchoolCONFIDENT

Contact Details

Hogarth Primary School Contact Information

 

Hogarth Primary School
Riseway
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8BG

Telephone: 01277 212216

Email: (See below for email contacts)

 

Name

Post

Email

Miss N Butcher

Headteacher

head@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs N Head

Deputy Headteacher

deputyhead@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs S Newth-Gibbs

Chair of Governors

snewth-gibbs@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss V Barrett

Early Years Teacher RR and Forest school Lead

vbarrett@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs S McIntosh

Early Years Teacher RH and Lead

eyfs@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss A Coady

Year 1H Teacher and PE Lead

acoady@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs V Peacock

Year 1R Teacher and Maths Lead

vpeacock@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs S Weston

Year 2H Teacher

sweston@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss H Bamrah

Year 3H Teacher

hbamrah@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr S Rushden

Year 4H Teacher and Creative Lead

srushden@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss K Wharton-Adey

Year 5H Teacher

Kwharton-adey@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss A Bowley

Year 6H Teacher and English Lead

abowley@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss G Cousins

Year 6R Teacher and RE & SMSC Lead

gcousins@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs L Emeney

Cover Teacher

lemeny@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs P Mogford

SENCO

senco@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs V Trowbridge

Home School Liaison

hsl@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs A Wright
Mrs L Reddy
Mrs K Sullivan
Mrs K Hookham
Mrs S Towner
Mrs P Geggus
Mrs J Pohl
Miss H Jones
Mrs V Costa
Mr G Bagwell
Mrs S Beco

Mrs H Herbert

Mrs A Rusz

Mrs J Caudrelier

Mrs R Davidson

Mrs E Szczepanik

Miss M Mzoumi

Miss L Squirrell

Mrs A Chesney

Learning / Special Needs Assistant

office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs V Dodge

Finance & Personnel Manager

admin@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs K Owens

School Secretary and Admissions

office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr T Oliver

ICT/Technician

ittech@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr W Ayres

Site Manager

office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs J Hunnable

Mrs G Rose
Miss J Lyddiatt
Miss S Fowler

Mrs S Tyler

Kitchen Supervisor

Kitchen Assistant
Kitchen Assistant
Kitchen Assistant

Kitchen Assistant

office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs K Hookham
Mrs J Pohl
Miss H Jones
Mr G Bagwell
Miss M Mzoumi
Mrs G Packham

Mrs E Szczepanik

 

 

Midday Assistants

office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

 

Contact Us

Top