Menu
Home Page

Hogarth Primary SchoolConfident

Welcome toHogarth Primary SchoolCONFIDENT

Contact Details

Hogarth Primary School Contact Information

 

Hogarth Primary School
Riseway
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8BG

Telephone: 01277 212216

Email: (See below for email contacts)

 

Name

Post

Email

Miss N Butcher

Headteacher

head@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs S McIntosh

Year RH Teacher and Early Years Lead

eyfs@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr S Rushden

Assistant Head Teacher

Year 5H Teacher and Creative Lead

srushden@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs S Newth-Gibbs Chair of Governors

snewth-gibbs@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr Beavis

Year 4H Teacher

sbeavis@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs V Peacock

Acting Assistant Head Teacher

Year 1R Teacher and Maths Lead

vpeacock@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

 

Mrs E Luckie

Year 2R Teacher

lluckie@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs L Smith

Assistant Head Teacher

lsmith@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs S Weston

Year 3H Teacher

sweston@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss H Bamrah

Year 3R Teacher

hbamrah@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss A Coady

Year 1H Teacher and Phonics and Reading Lead

acoady@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss K Wharton-Adey

Year 5H Teacher 

kwharton-adey@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr S Gosnell

Year 6H Teacher and English Lead

sgosnell@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss A Thurston

Year 2H Teacher

athurston@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs P Mogford

SENCO

senco@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs V Trowbridge

Home School Liaison

hsl@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs A Wright
Mrs L Reddy
Mrs K Sullivan
Mrs K Hookham
Mrs S Towner
Mrs P Geggus
Miss H Jones
Mr G Bagwell
Mrs S Beco

Mrs H Herbert

Mrs A Rusz

Mrs J Caudrelier

Mrs R Davidson

Mrs E Szczepanik

Miss M Mzoumi

Mrs Harbut

Miss Clarke

Learning / Special Needs Assistant

office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs V Dodge

Finance & Personnel Manager

admin@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs K Owens

School Secretary and Admissions

office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr T Oliver

ICT/Technician

ittech@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr W Ayres

Site Manager

wayres@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr D Crickmore

Mrs G Rose
Miss J Lyddiatt
Miss S Fowler

Mrs S Tyler

Kitchen Supervisor

Kitchen Assistant
Kitchen Assistant
Kitchen Assistant

Kitchen Assistant

office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs K Hookham
Miss H Jones
Mr G Bagwell
Miss M Mzoumi

Mrs E Szczepanik

Mrs Fowler

Mrs Thangavelu

 

 

Midday Assistants

office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss Usher Afternoon Club office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk
Mr T Moore Sports Coach tmoore@hogarth.essex.sch.uk
     

 

Contact Us

Top