Menu
Home Page

Hogarth Primary SchoolConfident

Welcome toHogarth Primary SchoolCONFIDENT

Contact Details

Hogarth Primary School Contact Information

 

Hogarth Primary School
Riseway
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8BG

Telephone: 01277 212216

Email: (See below for email contacts)

 

Name

Post

Email

Mrs S Newth-Gibbs

Chair of Governors

snewth-gibbs@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss N Butcher

Head Teacher

head@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr S Rushden

Assistant Head Teacher,

Year 5H Class Teacher & Creative Lead

srushden@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs L Smith Assistant Head Teacher

 

Mr S Gosnell

Year 6H Class Teacher & English Lead

sgosnell@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss K Wharton-Adey

Year 5H Class Teacher and PE Lead

kwharton-adey@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

 

Mr S Beavis

Year 4H Class Teacher

sbeavis@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs S Weston

Year 3H Class Teacher & Humanities Lead

sweston@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss H Bamrah

Year 3R Class Teacher & Science Lead

hbamrah@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss A Thurston

Year 2H Class Teacher

athurston@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss L Luckie

Year 2R Class Teacher  & RE Lead

lluckie@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss A Coady

Year 1H Class Teacher & Reading & Phonics Lead 

acoady@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs V Peacock

Acting Assistant Head Teacher,

Year 1R Class Teacher and Maths Lead

vpeacock@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs S McIntosh

Acting SENCO, EYFS Lead & Reception Class RH Teacher

eyfs@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs V Trowbridge

Home School Liaison

hsl@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs A Wright
Mrs L Reddy
Mrs K Sullivan
Mrs K Hookham
Mrs S Towner
Mrs P Geggus
Miss H Jones
Mr G Bagwell
Mrs S Beco

Mrs H Herbert

Mrs A Rusz

Mrs J Caudrelier

Mrs R Davidson

Mrs E Szczepanik

Miss M Mzoumi

Miss H Clarke

Learning / Special Needs Assistant

office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs V Dodge

Finance & Personnel Manager

admin@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs K Owens

School Secretary and Admissions

office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr T Oliver

ICT/Technician

ittech@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr W Ayres

Site Manager

wayres@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr D Crickmore

Mrs G Rose
Miss J Lyddiatt
Miss S Fowler

 

Kitchen Supervisor

Kitchen Assistant
Kitchen Assistant
Kitchen Assistant

 

dcrickmore@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs K Hookham
Miss H Jones
Mr G Bagwell
Miss M Mzoumi

Mrs E Szczepanik

Mrs Fowler

Mrs Thangavelu

 

 

Midday Assistants

office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr T Moore Sports Coach tmoore@hogarth.essex.sch.uk
Mrs V Costa Breakfast Club office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk
Miss Usher Afternoon Club office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

 

Contact Us

Top