Menu
Home Page

Hogarth Primary SchoolConfident

Welcome toHogarth Primary SchoolCONFIDENT

Contact Details

Hogarth Primary School Contact Information

 

Hogarth Primary School
Riseway
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 8BG

Telephone: 01277 212216

Email: (See below for email contacts)

 

Name

Post

Email

Miss N Butcher

Headteacher

head@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr R Wade

Deputy Headteacher

RWade@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr S Gosnell

Year 6H Class Teacher & Science Lead

sgosnell@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss A Bowley

Year 5H Class Teacher & English Lead

abowley@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr S Beavis

Year 4H Class Teacher & ICT

sbeavis@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs S Weston

Year 4R Class Teacher &  Humanities Lead

sweston@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss L King

Year 3H Class Teacher

lking@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss A Coady

Year 3R Class Teacher & Science Lead

acoady@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss A ThurstonYear 2H Class Teacher & PE Lead

athurston@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr A Brady

Year 2R Class Teacher & Maths Lead

ABrady@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Miss L Luckie

Year 1H Class Teacher  & RE

lluckie@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs S McIntosh

Year RH - Early Years Foundation Lead 

EYFS@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs A RuszNursery Lead

arusz@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr S Rushden

Miss G Cousins

Assistant Head / Catch-Up Programme

Supply Cover

srushden@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

gcousins@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs H Liddicott

SENDCo

SENDCo@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs A Wright
Mrs L Reddy
Mrs K Sullivan
Mrs K Hookham
Mrs S Towner
Mrs P Geggus
Miss H Jones
Mr G Bagwell
Mrs S Beco

Mrs H Herbert

Mrs A Rusz

Mrs J Caudrelier

Mrs E Szczepanik

Miss M Mzoumi

Miss H Clarke

Learning / Special Needs Assistant

office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs V Dodge

Finance & Personnel Manager

admin@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs K Owens

School Secretary and Admissions- 

First response for queries relating to parents and other members of the public.

office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs V Trowbridge

Home School Liaison

hsl@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr W Ayres

Site Manager

wayres@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr D Crickmore

Mrs G Rose
Miss J Lyddiatt
Miss S Fowler

 

Kitchen Supervisor

Kitchen Assistant
Kitchen Assistant
Kitchen Assistant

 

dcrickmore@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mrs K Hookham
Miss H Jones
Mr G Bagwell
Miss M Mzoumi

Mrs E Szczepanik

Mrs Fowler

Mrs Thangavelu

 

 

Midday Assistants

office@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

Mr T MooreSports Coachtmoore@hogarth.essex.sch.uk
Mrs V CostaBreakfast Cluboffice@hogarth.essex.sch.uk
Miss UsherAfternoon Cluboffice@hogarth.essex.sch.uk

 

Contact Us

Top