Home Page

Hogarth Primary SchoolConfident

Welcome toHogarth Primary SchoolCONFIDENT

Contact Details

Hogarth Primary School Contact Information


Hogarth Primary School
CM15 8BG

Telephone: 01277 212216

Email: (See below for email contacts)





Miss N Butcher


Mr R Wade

Deputy Headteacher

Mr S Gosnell

Year 6H Class Teacher & Science Lead

Miss A Bowley

Year 5H Class Teacher & English Lead

Mr S Beavis

Year 4H Class Teacher & ICT

Mrs S Weston

Year 4R Class Teacher &  Humanities Lead

Miss L King

Year 3H Class Teacher

Miss A Coady

Year 3R Class Teacher & Science Lead

Miss A ThurstonYear 2H Class Teacher & PE Lead

Mr A Brady

Year 2R Class Teacher & Maths Lead

Miss L Luckie

Year 1H Class Teacher  & RE

Mrs S McIntosh

Year RH - Early Years Foundation Lead

Mrs A RuszNursery Lead

Mr S Rushden

Miss G Cousins

Mrs H

Mrs A Wright
Mrs L Reddy
Mrs K Sullivan
Mrs K Hookham
Mrs S Towner
Mrs P Geggus
Miss H Jones
Mr G Bagwell
Mrs S Beco

Mrs H Herbert

Mrs A Rusz

Mrs J Caudrelier

Mrs E Szczepanik

Miss M Mzoumi

Miss H Clarke

Learning / Special Needs Assistant


Finance & Personnel Manager

Mrs K Owens

School Secretary and Admissions- 

First response for queries relating to parents and other members of the public.


Home School Liaison


Mr W Ayres

Site Manager

Mr D Crickmore

Mrs G Rose
Miss J Lyddiatt
Miss S Fowler


Kitchen Supervisor

Kitchen Assistant
Kitchen Assistant
Kitchen Assistant

Mrs K Hookham
Miss H Jones
Mr G Bagwell
Miss M Mzoumi

Mrs E Szczepanik

Mrs Fowler

Mrs Thangavelu



Midday Assistants

Mr T MooreSports
Mrs V CostaBreakfast
Miss UsherAfternoon